• Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Alyssa B

    November 22, 2019

    Responsive broker who took the time to walk first time buyers through the process!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Carlos M

    November 20, 2019

    All is fantastic thanks again

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Sovy K

    November 15, 2019

    This is our first home buying experience and what made the experience so great was the smoothness of the home buying process. I love that things were laid out for me to know what to expect and what I needed when it came to home buying. I also really appreciated that Nichole was a professional and was very knowledgable about her job and was able to explain things to me for me to understand them.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Felipe M

    November 8, 2019

    Thanks Nichole . You did an exceptional job and got the best loan and interest

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Nancy M

    October 28, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful, prompt, and pleasant. Would recommend!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Terese W

    October 22, 2019

    Nichole is who truly made the entire experience beyond exceptional and her amazing assistant Darci! I had spent an entire day walking into banks, credit unions, you name it, in order to find financing for a home. When I had lost all hope and was a puddle of tears, I was referred to Nichole by my real estate agent and from the moment I spoke to Nichole she made what I was told was "impossible" become possible in record time and I am now in my dream home! Thank you so much for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    John M

    October 19, 2019

    Speed, professionalism and personable nature

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Matthew C

    October 16, 2019

    Great community

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    James C

    September 25, 2019

    Nicole’s professionalism and friendliness gave us complete confidence in the lending approval process. She and her assistant kept us informed at every step and did not make promises that could not be fulfilled. We appreciate her honesty and professionalism. She was always available to answer any question and worked with our realtor and escrow company to create a seem less experience. We will highly recommend Nicole.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Valan B

    September 19, 2019

    Nichole was very responsive, accessible, and helpful

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Cyn G

    September 17, 2019

    Fantastic start to finish! Thank you for such amazing communication! Nichole and her team are rock stars! :)

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Sara N

    September 13, 2019

    Nichole was consistently available to answer any questions I had. Buying a home is scary and getting an understanding of what to expect and when was necessary. It was re-assuring to know I could trust she had my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Daric G

    September 11, 2019

    Exceptional!!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Michelle W

    September 1, 2019

    The only thing I wish we could change about the process was to meet her in person :)

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Hunter W

    September 1, 2019

    Excellent service, everything went as planned. Impressed by actually closing in 30 days!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Travis F

    August 27, 2019

    Nichole was amazing, patient, and understandable, she got us a loan and we got into an amazing house! I would recommend her to everyone! Thanks nichole!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Dylan L

    August 26, 2019

    She was extremely helpful and informative and was able to complete the process much faster than other agents.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jemimah J

    August 14, 2019

    Nichole made the buying process seamless. Her level of communication is exceptional. I would definitely recommend her to other buyers.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Caroline W

    August 14, 2019

    Working with Nichole was an absolute pleasure! She knows her stuff, has 100% client in mind and her customer service is the best of the best! I would go through the process of buying a house all over again because Nichole and her team made it that easy!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    David H

    August 14, 2019

    Fast and friendly service from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Ashley B

    August 8, 2019

    Great experience. great communication

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    David R

    August 8, 2019

    I was able to get a hold of Nichole at anytime to ask questions and get answers.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Keith A

    August 5, 2019

    Amazing! Communication was better than you coupd even dream of. Fully recommend Nichole and company to anyone and everyone that will listen.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Harris L

    August 5, 2019

    We had a great experience with Nichole, she worked tirelessly to help us qualify for the size of loan we need. We would definitely work with her again and recommend her to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jay R

    July 30, 2019

    I have rather limited experiences dealing with the real estate business. I thank the almighty Escrow Gods that I got to work with Nicole. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and professional in what it takes to purchase a home, but she took the time to make sure I also understood what was going on and I aren't, am not, the fastest bullet in the chamber. I called her numerous times with questions I'm sure a fifth grader understood and each time she was patient and thorough. Thanks Nicole !

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Karen C

    July 30, 2019

    We have done business with Nichole and her team for over 20 years. The process was super easy and they kept us informed all along the way. The ability to sign some documents on the computer was a life saver while I was traveling. They would have had this re-fi loan closed in less than 2 weeks if I had been in town. The appraiser and escrow agent were excellent. Everyone showed up quickly and on time. Great job all around.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Larry C

    July 29, 2019

    Painless, you and your staff did a great job of getting the paperwork together in painless fashion.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brian B

    July 24, 2019

    Nicole and Darci are an excellent team to process your loan as quickly as possible. They are quick and efficient with every step; and go the extra mile by analyzing different loan options and advise the most cost effective solution for you, the customer.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Erin L

    July 23, 2019

    Nichole's communication was great - even when we had questions outside of "normal" business hours, she was able to get us all the information we needed. She helped walk us through the process and made sure we always knew what the next step would be, and when we should expect to hear about it.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Michael F

    July 23, 2019

    Being a first time home buyer, I’ve heard horror stories about the process. However, Nicole and her team made this process one of the easiest I’ve ever completed. Highly recommended. Thank you

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Heidi L

    July 19, 2019

    Quick to response, very friendly and professional. Nichole really understand our situation and provided the best advices. Thanks for a pain free process.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Guillermo V

    July 2, 2019

    Thank you Nichole, you made the process very easy, -appreciate it!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Xochilt G

    June 27, 2019

    Thanks for all your help throughout this process Nichole!!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Soledad N

    June 25, 2019

    This has been such a great experience. Nichole and her team were so good in communicating and made this process stress free. Highly recommend Fairway to others and to Nichole’s Team!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    William C

    June 24, 2019

    Nichole and team did an awesome job walking us through the process and keeping us up-to-date on everything. There was a last minute issue that the team expedited to ensure that we were able to close on time.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    David G

    June 24, 2019

    Nichole interceded with the seller on my behalf. This was effort over and above any broker I have used in the past and make me a lifelong customer.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Joaquin A

    June 23, 2019

    Nicole was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We had a positive experience with her 😊

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    John E

    June 11, 2019

    Easy experience. Everyting explained very well.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    George L

    June 10, 2019

    Knowledgeable and very responsive. Guided us through all aspects and details of home loans and the buying process. Supported a very fast close and provided us with excellent insights and help into some bumps in the closing period.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Sherrie E

    June 10, 2019

    Your wonderful patience! Even when we messed up on the electronic signing you and Darcy were gracious to help with no hint of exasperation (though we were exasperated with ourselves!) Thank you so much. The signing was never hard or onerous. Your knowledge eased our minds.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Rachel S

    June 6, 2019

    Personable, timely, professional, great communicator, kept us informed and answered all my questions - often after hours.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brian O

    June 3, 2019

    Nichole and her staff are amazing. Made the whole house buying experience stress free. Would strongly recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Diane O

    May 27, 2019

    The whole experience was wonderful! Nichole is clear on what she needs and has helpful information on resources to make things go smoothly. She is very friendly, encouraging and supportive. I can’t say enough good about Nichole, Darci and Fairway Mortgage. Thank you for making it such a good experience!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Ashley S

    May 25, 2019

    We had a very short time-frame of when we needed to close and she made it happen. After working with 2 other lenders with no luck, she was so amazing. I will be referring Nichole to all of our friends. Thank you for your hard work and persistence.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Grace C

    May 23, 2019

    I felt like Nichole had my best interest in mind throughout my entire home purchasing process. I felt extremely comfortable with Nichole in my corner, representing me. I can tell that Nichole’s clients are extremely important to her and that she constantly works to earn their trust.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brianne W

    May 22, 2019

    Nichole and her team were thoughtful and informative throughout the whole process. Nichole is extremely knowledgeable and patient which is the best for people new to the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jomar O

    May 21, 2019

    Very supportive and helpfull agent..

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Miguel M

    May 19, 2019

    She is the most professional woman I know her knowledge is wow above and beyond she understands the customer's and she will help anyone and whatever she can I really going to recommend to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Eric L

    May 7, 2019

    Buying a house or management property is always stressful and Nichole help ease that stress by being on top of all my needs or questions. She is very knowledgeable and her staff was just as eager to help make this property/home purchase as simple and stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Aaron J

    April 30, 2019

    Nichole is proactive, fast, accurate, reliable, respectful, and knowledgeable. She, and her great staff, made the process painless. They were on top of every piece. It was an exceptional experience.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Ryan S

    April 22, 2019

    Nichole made sure that I was taken care of and that she was always accessible if I had questions. I felt like I could ask for her advice and at the same time that she was looking out for my best interest. When other lending companies were causing problems she got everything fixed and made it work for what I was needing. I would absolutely work with her again.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jamie L

    April 16, 2019

    She is really a great job to work with and help to find a fit with financial and give a lot of patience and response back on time.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Kathryn H

    April 15, 2019

    As a first time homebuyer I was overwhelmed by the process and had a lot to learn. Nichole’s wealth of knowledge and years of experience made me feel at ease from start to finish. Nichole and Darci went out of their way to provide excellent service and allowed me to close in less than 3 weeks! These ladies are on top of every small detail and made the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend Nichole and her team if you want to feel 100% confident in your lender.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Barry F

    April 8, 2019

    Nichole and her team were easy to work with. They were very proactive in communicating status of the loan and quick to resolve any issues that did arise.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Chia L

    April 4, 2019

    very informative and patient.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Gina S

    April 4, 2019

    Responds quickly and we are able to communicate during anytime of day.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Phyrun P

    April 1, 2019

    Nichole patiently answered all our questions and worked very hard to get the property approved by the VA once we discovered that it had not yet been approved.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Vera R

    March 31, 2019

    Excellent service and response when we were not sure about the process. The positive approach and quick response lowered the stress level and gave us hope that we have a team that will help us and everything will work out . Everything worked perfect! THANK you ! We are so greatful.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Mark R

    March 28, 2019

    Incredible turn around time. Like 9 days from application to close.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jarrod S

    February 5, 2019

    Nichole was prompt and responsive to my questions, taking the time to educate me about the process. Through my interactions with her, I felt that she was working to provide me the best deal possible.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Joanne C

    February 4, 2019

    Right after I met with Nichole she was on it!! She's so enjoyable to work with along with her team, they were very responsive and got my home closing a breeze. Thanks Nichole

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Kenneth F

    February 1, 2019

    We were in a time frame where we needed a loan to be funded by the end of the month. Nicole had about 3 weeks to accomplish this. She came to our home quickly to help us reach our goal. We worked together as a team to get it done, along with her Assistant Darci. Through working together as a team and with great communication we were able to accomplish the goal of getting the loan and having it funded by the 30th. I would highly recommend Nicole.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Nicholas E

    January 15, 2019

    Nicole was an excellent person to work with. Her thurough knowledge of the home purchaseing process and connections with all those in the process chain, made our experience very smooth. She clearly explained how it all works and where the money goes from start to finish. All her advice was very helpful and I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brittany E

    January 14, 2019

    Nikki was wonderful to work with - from the day we told her we found the house, she made things happen! She was very patient with us as first time homebuyers, and answered all of our questions at all times of day. She gave us options and helped us make informed choices that would be best for our situation. She also helped us close quickly, working with agents on both sides to make it happen. We will definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Keith S

    January 7, 2019

    Working after hours late into the night to take care of our needs.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Donald H

    December 9, 2018

    No hassels

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Suzanne H

    December 6, 2018

    We were kept informed at every step, and the process was completed quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Gerald L

    November 30, 2018

    Very quick and easy refinance. The website interfaces were a little daunting even for tech savy individuals! However Nicole and her team did an excellent job managing and implementing our refinance. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Carrie B

    November 12, 2018

    Nichole was amazing at sending clear communications through every step of the process. If I didn't understand something, she would explain it thoroughly, and made things easy to understand. On top of that, she was always cheerful and super friendly.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Everistus E

    November 12, 2018

    Nicloce and Darci got things done!😁

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Kathryn M

    November 11, 2018

    Knowledgeable, professional and extremely competent from the beginning to the end. We were approved and ready close in less than 2 weeks.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Devin C

    November 8, 2018

    Nichole has not just deep knowledge of the facets of her process, but also facets of tax law that were very helpful for me in pursuing investment properties.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Duncan B

    November 8, 2018

    We have used other mortgage brokers in the past and she was by far the best. To say she went above and beyond is an understatement. She was quick and super efficient. Nichole got us a great rate and it was such a pleasure to work with her. Not only was Nichole great but so was everyone on her team we had the pleasure of working with- I cannot recommend them enough!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Elijah H

    November 7, 2018

    Everything was fantastic.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Sharmin B

    November 7, 2018

    She helped me get my first house and accomplish something that was very important to me. Her as well as her team were awesome! Thank you to Nicole, Bonni and Darci!! 😀

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Melissa B

    October 19, 2018

    Nichole is the best! Always on top of everything and keeps you in the loop. Highly recommend for any house buying experience!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Damon C

    September 23, 2018

    Nichole went above and beyond to make the home buying process as smooth as possible. Nichole thinks ahead and knew exactly what we may or may not need to get our home closed in time. Nichole was patient, readily available and a wealth of knowledge. As first time home buyers, we needed the wisdom and compassion Nichole gives. Should we ever be in the market to purchase a home again, Nichole will be our first choice! In the meantime, we will refer her to friends and family!!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Philip H

    September 11, 2018

    I really appreciate the extra effort and follow up Nichole did, along with my agent, to lock down my loan application to realize the house I was interested in. It was a high pressure situation, but because everyone came together as a team I was able to secure the home I desired.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Khanthavyvanh S

    September 1, 2018

    She tried her hardest to get me into my home

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Michael L

    August 30, 2018

    Very easy to work with. Excellent response on all questions.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Holly L

    August 27, 2018

    Made buying a home easy.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Patricio M

    August 20, 2018

    Nicole and Darci are so efficient in helping with all of our needs. Took the time to explain how and why things go and also made sure we prepared with everything before so knew what to expect. Without a doubt we would refer to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Kristina C

    August 14, 2018

    Nichole always answered my calls and questions and made the homebuying process easy.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brian B

    August 11, 2018

    Prompt attention to the detailed actions and decisions we made and the prudent financial advice she offered through out. She's very good at helping people through the stress of buying a house.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Susana O

    August 2, 2018

    Working with Nichole was wonderfully easy. She was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions, and was super responsive. I absolutely recommend working with her.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Brigham F

    July 27, 2018

    Great communication with Nicole. She seemed always accessible and really took the time to carefully explain every step of the process. I felt like she really cared about our family and worked to get us into the house at financing that was good for us!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jana K

    July 26, 2018

    Thank you! Nichole was amazing, super responsive and so easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Austin M

    July 24, 2018

    Always available!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Senghuoy B

    July 24, 2018

    Awesome experience, she was able to get us a loan in less than 3 weeks notice. Very nice, professional, always kept us informed.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Ryokin B

    July 18, 2018

    Nichole and her team was awesome at getting me the loan in the short amount of time that I had to get approved. Also they were great with communicating every step of the process and keeping me informed.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Rex S

    July 10, 2018

    She is just awesome at what she does very good communication very pleased to work with her. I will definitely recommend to other people thank you again

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Tanya R

    July 7, 2018

    Her responsiveness and willingness to take the time to explain things

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Juan R

    July 7, 2018

    She was Amazing!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Sean M

    June 28, 2018

    Nichole and her team worked very hard to communicate with us and make sure we were on track to accomplish the tasks that were needed to successfully close on the house. Overall great experience!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Karen R

    June 25, 2018

    Nichole answered all of our questions very quickly and thoroughly, and put us at our ease immediately. She worked so hard to get our application through quickly, help us with the process, and facilitate the appraisal so that we could get our house fast. We are immensely pleased with our experience with Nichole.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Said S

    June 9, 2018

    Nichole was absolutely amazing and wonderful to work with. She really made us feel at ease through out the process. She was in constant communications through out the process from start of the application to the closing. Thank you Nichole for making it happen for us.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Josephine V

    June 2, 2018

    I was buying my first home, so I was incredibly nervous about the whole process. I asked tons of ridiculous questions, and Nichole and her team were extremely patient and responsive. They made the process as smooth and as enjoyable as it could be.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Lane H

    May 25, 2018

    We worked with Nichole for a couple of years to develop our strategy for purchasing our second home. She gave us great advice to prepare, so by the time we wrote our offer, we knew what to expect. Everything fell into place just as she said it would, and while we knew the team was working hard behind the scenes, it was a smooth, easy process from our point of view. It was almost scary how easy it was, in fact! Thank you, Nichole and Darci for such an efficient transaction!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Thomas H

    May 25, 2018

    Nichole & her team are fantastic at dealing with all the details big and small to make the loan/home purchase process seem way to easy. Nichole gave me great advice and was there every step of the way making my home buying experience super easy and fast. You will not find anyone better to handle your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Everistus E

    May 23, 2018

    Excellent service all around from start to finish and very personable throughout the process so smooth .

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Whitney B

    May 9, 2018

    Her level of expertise and customer service were amazing!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Nhung P

    May 6, 2018

    It was great experience with Nichole. I started the process without knowing anything and she was very patient and happily guided me every steps of the way. She was always quick to response all my questions and concerns, doesn't matter late evening and weekends. I definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Nicholas A

    May 5, 2018

    -

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Maria B

    May 4, 2018

    Nichole was extremely responsive and knowledgeable in her work. We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Krystal R

    May 4, 2018

    Nicole's team are great communicators, fast and organized. We were able to close in 2 weeks and are very happy with the service.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Matthew M

    May 4, 2018

    She really explained how the loan would work, and showed breakdowns of the intrest of our new house and compared to the intrest of our other assets to make informed spending decisions.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Ronald H

    May 3, 2018

    Very positive experience throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Shy R

    May 3, 2018

    Nicole and Darci were very fast, very organized, great communicators and made us feel like a priority. We were able to close in 2 weeks and their quick turn around time helped reassure the seller and Fairway followed through on the that. We are very happy with the service from Nicole's team and would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Phillip B

    May 1, 2018

    She was very patient and professional with me through the whole process which made the experience a whole lot less stressful than I'm sure it could have been.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Jeffrey H

    May 1, 2018

    Nichole was amazing! We were first time buyers and she made sure we were aware of everything going on and all of the next steps. She totally took the scariness out of buying! She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Stacia H

    April 30, 2018

    Nichole was always available to answer any questions we had during the loan process and was very quick to process everything. We didn't have to worry about things not being done in time. We closed in 21 days! She was also our advocate when the title company was taking longer than they should have to schedule our signing appointment. She's great!

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Mason R

    April 30, 2018

    She worked tirelessly for me and my wife. We are first time home buyers who had a lot of questions and she really went above and beyond for us.

  • Reviews for Nichole Stearns

    Hannah S

    April 30, 2018

    Nichole was wonderful! She was very responsive and gave us new insight as first time home buyers. She even called us back on a Saturday at 11pm in response to an urgent email and spent at least 45 minutes walking through a process step by step. I highly recommend using Nichole!